City of Kingston, New York Official Seal

Kingston 2025

A Healthy Kingston for Kids

 

 

 Partner Contact Information

 

 

Cornell Cooperative Extension of Ulster County

 

Kristen Wilson
A Healthy Kingston for Kids, Project Director
4-H Youth Development 
10 Westbrook Lane
Kingston, NY 12401
(845) 340-3990 work phone
(845) 340-3993 fax

kew67@cornell.edu email

www.cceulster.org

 

 

 

City of Kingston Parks and Recreation Department

 

Julie Noble, Environmental Educator

Steve Noble, Environmental Educator

467 Broadway

Kingston, NY 12401

845-481-7336 (Steve) 845-481-7339 (Julie)
845-331-2750 (Fax)

snoble@kingston-ny.gov
julielnoble@kingston-ny.gov

www.kingston-ny.gov

www.forsythnaturecenter.org

 

 

City of Kingston Engineering Office

 

Ralph Swenson, P.E. City Engineer

Alan Adin, Senior Engineering Technician

420 Broadway
Kingston, New York 12401
(845) 334-3967 (Ralph)

(845) 334-3968 (Alan)
(845) 334-3950 Fax
rswenson@kingston-ny.gov

aadin@kingston-ny.gov
www.kingston-ny.gov

 

 

 The Rose Women's Care Service Community Resource Center, Inc.

 

Marge Gagnon, RN, MS, CNS

Health Educator

PO Box 1093

Highland, NY 12528

845-691-7984

845-834-3693 (Fax)

rwcscrc@aol.com

www.therosewomenscareservice.org

 

 

Kingston Land Trust, Inc.

 

 Rebecca Martin

Executive Director

PO Box 2701

Kingston, NY 12402

845-877-LAND

rebecca@kingstonlandtrust.org

www.kingstonlandtrust.org

 

 

Gimour Planning LLC

 

David Gilmour, AICP

36 Bonticu View Drive

New Paltz, NY 12561

(845) 255-6528

davegilmour@hvc.rr.com

 

  Gilmour Planning

 

 

 

 

Ulster County Health Department

 

Stacey Kraft 
Public Health Education Coordinator
Health Education Unit
300 Flatbush Avenue
Kingston, NY 12401
stor@co.ulster.ny.us

www.UlsterCountyNY.gov/health
(845) 334-5527
FAX 340-3086

 

 

Kingston City School District

 

Glen Maisch

Director of Athletics, Physical Education & Health
(845) 943-3736

gmaisch@kingstoncityschools.org 

 

 

The Community Heart Health Coalition of Ulster County

 

Laurie Deutsch Mozian

 Project Coordinator

845 338-2500, ext 4061

lmozian@kingstonhospital.org

  www.chhculster.org

About / Calendar / Government / Directions / History / Parks & Rec / Relocation / Tourism
City Hall / 420 Broadway / Kingston, New York 12401 / (845) 331-0080
Copyright © 2014 Kingston, New York
Powered By QScend Technologies, Inc.