2017

Kingston Local Development Corporation Board Member – Organizational Chart

Hon. Steven T. Noble • President

John H. Dwyer, Sr. • Vice President

B.A. Feeney, III • TreasurerFinance / Audit Committee
Disposition of Property Committee

Bradley Jordan • SecretaryDisposition of Property Committee

Albert Teetsel

Governance Committee

Andi Turco-Levin

Disposition of Property Committee

Glenn Fitzgerald

Finance / Audit Committee
Disposition of Property Committee

Richard B. Mathews

William F. Berardi

Hayes ClementGovernance Committee

Tammara TaylorGovernance Committee

Finance / Audit Committee

Amanda L. Bruck-Little • Executive Director

Recording Secretary